Home Contact Us Sitemap Useful Links Disclaimer
  
About Us  
Membership  
ASMI Story  
Singapore Marine Industry  
Industry Reports  
Industry Statistics  
Newsletters  
Publications  
Workplace Safety & Health  
Manpower Development  
Training Information  
Events & Activities 
Highlights

bizsafe-partner

bizsafe

 

ASMI Directory of Products and Services


Shipyards

Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration
Classification Societies
Corrosion Control
Electronic & Communication Equipment
Inspection and Testing 
Marine Engineering 
Marine Engines  
Marine/Offshore Equipment & Supplies
Scaffolding
Others

 

MARINE ENGINES

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Caterpillar Marine Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
7 Tractor Road
Singapore 627968
Tel: 6828 7600
Fax: 6828 7625
Email: Hardiment_Calvin_J@cat.com
 
Website: www.makasia-marine.com

Contact Person: Mr Calvin Hardiment

Chong Lee Leong Seng Co Ltd
23 Tuas Avenue 2
Singapore 639454
Tel: 6264 2922
Fax: 6264 0202
Email:
marine@clls.com.sg
Website:
www.clls.com.sg
Contact Person: Mr Arthur Lim

Cinta Asia (Singapore) Pte Ltd

33 Ubi Ave 3
#07-16 Vertex Tower B
Singapore 408868
Tel: 6743 7583
Fax: 6743 7952
Email: james.hong@cinta-asia.com
Website: www.cinta-asia.com
Contact Person: Mr James Hong

Cummins Sales and Service Singapore Pte Ltd
8 Tanjong Penjuru
Singapore 609019
Tel: 6261 3555
Fax: 6261 2405
Email: raju.nadimpalli@cummins.com

Website: marine.cummins.com

Contact Person: Mr Raju Nadimpalli

Daikai Engineering Pte Ltd
128 Pioneer Road
Singapore 639586
Tel: 6863 2856
Fax: 6863 2876
Email: 
sales@daikai.com
Website: 
www.daikai.com 
Contact Person: Mr Hiroo Kaneda

Harris Pye Singapore Pte Ltd
31 International Business Park
#04-03A
Singapore 637076
Tel: 6863 3188
Fax: 6863 3166
Email: enquiries.singapore@harrispye.com
Website: www.harrispye.com
Contact Person: Mr Dave Clark

Japan Marine United Singapore Pte Ltd 
27 Tanjong Kling Road
Singapore 628052
Tel: 6268 7360
Fax: 6261 0794
Email: nakajima@jmus.com.sg
Website:
www.jmus.com.sg

Contact Person: Mr Nakajima Tomohiro


Junma Services Pte Ltd
48 Toh Guan Road East 
#05-120/121 Enterprise Hub 
Singapore 608586
Tel: 6863 6523
Fax: 6863 6524
Email: service@junma.biz
Website: www.junma.biz
Contact Person: Mr Ma Yulin


Kwong Soon Engineering Co. (Pte) Ltd
15 Tuas Crescent
Singapore 638709
Tel: 6861 9311
Fax: 6861 9211
Email: louis_ching@kwongsoon.com.sg
Website: www.kwongsoon.com.sg
Contact Person: Mr Louis Ching
 

MAN Diesel & Turbo Singapore Pte Ltd
29 Tuas Avenue 2
Singapore 639460
Tel: 6349 1600
Fax: 6862 1409
Email: olaf.gunia@sg.man.eu
Website: www.manbw.com.sg
Contact Person: Mr Olaf Gunia

MTU Asia Pte Ltd
10 Tukang Innovation Drive
Singapore 618302
Tel: 6861 5922
Fax: 6861 1550
Email: xiangyu.chew@mtu-online.com
Website: 
www.mtu-online.com.sg
Contact Person: Mr Chew Xiang Yu

Power Diesel Engineering Pte Ltd
17 Tuas View Loop
Singapore 637683
Tel: 6562 3103
Fax: 6562 3102
Email :
lim@powerdiesel.com.sg
Website : 
www.powerdiesel.com.sg
Contact Person: Mr Lim Lin

Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte Ltd
6 Tuas Drive 1
Singapore 638673
Tel: 6862 1901
Fax: -
Email:
 maggie.phang@rolls-royce.com 
Website: www.rolls-royce.com
Contact Person: Ms Maggie Phang 


Scania Singapore Pte Ltd
40 Senoko Road
Singapore 758112
Tel : 6861 9181
Fax : 6861 5808
Email : tony.stromberg@scania.com
Website: www.scania.com.sg  
Contact Person: Mr Tony Stromberg

Tractors Singapore Ltd
26 Benoi Sector
Singapore 629858
Tel: 6261 2222
Fax: 6265 6772
Email: ho.kah.huat@tractors.simedarby.com.sg

Website:
www.tractors.com.sg
Contact Person: Mr Ho Kah Huat 

Tru-Marine Pte Ltd
35 Tuas Basin Link
Singapore 638769
Tel: 6861 8398
Fax: 6862 8396
Email:
davidloke@trumarine.com.sg
Website:
www.trumarine.com.sg

Contact Person: Mr David Loke

Wartsila Singapore Pte Ltd
11 Pandan Crescent
Singapore 128467
Tel: 6265 9122
Fax: 6265 0910
Email: albert.lim@wartsila.com

Website:
www.wartsila.com
Contact Person: Mr Albert Lim

West Marine Engineering Pte Ltd
12A Enterprise Road, Enterprise 10
Singapore 627681
Tel: 6841 6726
Fax: 6841 6729
Email: 
raymond@westmarine.com.sg
Website: www.westmarine.com.sg
Contact Person: Mr Raymond Tian

Xin Ming Hua Pte Ltd
55 Tuas Crescent
#07-01
Singapore 638743
Tel: 6368 0188
Fax: 6368 0633
Email: elvin@xmh.com.sg

Website:
www.engine.com.sg
Contact Person: Mr Elvin Tan

Yanmar Asia (S) Corporation Pte Ltd
4 Tuas Lane 
Singapore 638613
Tel: 6861 5077
Fax: 6862 5195

Email: yutaka_koyama@yanmar.com
Website: sg.yanmar.com
Contact Person: Mr Yutaka Koyama

 


Printable VersionPrintable Version Top Top  
Notify A Friend Send